Menu
St Paul's School Home
Menu >> Branches

Old Pauline Branches:

UNITED KINGDOM

North England:   

David Richardson
dardesk1@btinternet.com
07917 668235

Wessex:   
David Porteus
dmporteus@hotmail.com
01590 623703

Scotland:   
Graham Wynd
graham.wynd@virgin.net
07949 121015
OP Lodge:
Stephen Basham  
sbasham@talk21.com
www.oldpaulinelodge.org.uk

 

INTERNATIONAL
North America:

East  Coast:  Simon Strauss
simon@sstrauss.net
+1917 681 2998
West  Coast:  Craig Hughes
craig@rungie.com
+1650 851 4450
Australia:

East Coast:  Justin Corfield
justinc@ggs.vic.edu.au 
France:    
Philip Cacouris
philipcacouris@hotmail.com
 +33(0) 15659 22 22
Greece:
Menelas Pangelos
menelaospangalos@hotmail.com
+30 210 623 2309
Hong Kong:  

Arun Nigam
anigum@arunnigam.com
00852 9464 1052
 
Israel:   
Michael Horesh
mshoresh@netvision.net.il
+972 523 448453

UAE:    
Lex Bradshaw-Zanger
lex@post.com

Singapore:   
John Scott
johnandsuiscott@hotmail.com
0065  96503402
South Africa:   

Josh Dovey
josh.dovey@omd.co.za
+27(0)83-606-4262
Tools:

St Paul's School, Lonsdale Road, London SW13 9JT Tel: 020 8746 5418 email: opcadmin@stpaulsschool.org.uk